Quarter Life Crisis Deluxe CD


Release Date: 10th November 2023

Limited Edition Alice Oseman Cover

Quarter Life Crisis, the eagerly awaited debut album by Baby Queen, is set for release on November 10th via Polydor Records.

Featuring 12 tracks, including the previously released singles ‘Dream Girl’ and ‘We Can Be Anything’, Quarter Life Crisis was produced by long-time collaborator, King Ed, and is available on multiple formats including a standard CD, a limited-edition double disc Deluxe CD (featuring nine bonus tracks and artwork from Heartstopper creator, Alice Oseman), and coloured vinyl.


1. We Can Be Anything
2. kid genius
3. Dream Girl
4. i can’t get my shit together
5. Love Killer
6. Grow Up
7. Quarter Life Crisis
8. Die Alone
9. Obvious
10. 23
11. every time i get high
12. a letter to myself at 17
13. video games (Bonus Track)
14. u suck! (Bonus Track)

2CD (2CD Deluxe Only):
1. Pretty Girl Lie
2. Want Me
3. Buzzkill
4. Dover Beach
5. Nobody Really Cares
6. Colours Of You
7. All The Things

CD Album